Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past hour
  2. Um ... Take it however you want Psyche .. You do anyway .. I know about Spirit, and your Beloved Science.. You only know Science .. That is only half or maybe quarter to what spirit knows .. You dont ever want to ponder this side, or even be Respectful about it .. I read your links, and thankyou for the Info.. You read any links not going with your thang, you dismiss, and not quietly either.. You start the insults and yeah ... Not cool .. Evidence your claims, till your hearts content.. I'll say sweet as Psyche.. Mo.
  3. Okay, do you recommend any specific prayer or just talk from my heart?
  4. Chicken McNuggets of course! Haven't you seen the advert?
  5. Ego first, humility second. Gotta love the holy rollers.
  6. Im no expert but, perhaps asking for a specific sign to begin with is a little too much? I have spent the last 15 yrs looking at cause and effect, and the latest insight was this, that every time I eat chilli, my anger levels rise. So I looked this up on the net and apparently I am what is known as a sanguine person, who should eat "cooler" foods! The point is, just try different things and see what works for you. The stuff that you are naturally attracted to, will probably work best. With prayer, I ask for guidance and I recieve it. And so my faith and beliefs are growing exponentially in a natural way.. Who knows where this may lead.....? Without more detail, its kinda difficult to say much more.
  7. acute

Over 600 days since the referendum, the EU's Brexit negotiators are still awaiting "written, concrete proposals" from the British government.

Unbefirkinlievable!

8. This is chicken licking bad news. Where can I fulfill my craving for chicken beaks and claws now.