Launch update🚀We are GO for tomorrow's launch attempt for the 'PREFIRE and Ice' mission for @NASA, our second launch for the PREFIRE mission to monitor Earth's heat loss from the world's coldest regions.

Launch window opens NET:
🚀NZT | 15:00
🚀UTC | 03:00
🚀EDT | 23:00
🚀PDT… pic.twitter.com/qFmiDZrdeZ

— Rocket Lab (@RocketLab) June 4, 2024