Ignitor test successful. Electron moves a step closer to lift-off for today's second launch for @NASA's PREFIRE mission.

Lift-off targeted for:
🚀NZST | 15:15
🚀UTC | 03:15
🚀EDT | 23:15
🚀PDT | 20:15 pic.twitter.com/EHuYFBLIpP

— Rocket Lab (@RocketLab) June 4, 2024