LOX loading currently underway on Electron. Now under two hours to lift-off for the PREFIRE mission for @NASA.

Lift-off targeted for:
🚀NZST | 15:15
🚀UTC | 03:15
🚀EDT | 23:15
🚀PDT | 20:15

Mission info: https://t.co/xyg2Ghty8K pic.twitter.com/4DrYgSoALv

— Rocket Lab (@RocketLab) June 5, 2024