Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

I'm a "Seasoned" UFO Abductee/Experiencer

Chuck Weiss

Hello all,

I'm new to online forums, so please forgive my ignorance, wherever it may show itself to you, at least until I get my feet wet.

As the title to this post says, I consider myself to be in a lifelong relationship with ETs, which I only awakened to consciously in January of 1994. I’ve introduced myself on another forum, but I thought this one to be especially suited to my subject.

The past sixteen years have been one hell of a ride and I’m attempting to share what I’ve learned with others. I’m blogging daily about my experiences on this website, so if you’re interested please check it out.

And, of course, comments are always welcome. (They may not be approved, but they are always welcome.)

OPUS! I didn't realize that I had introduced here before. I thought it was somewhere else on the site. I don't see I can retract this, so . . . sorry.

Chuck

Edited by Chuck Weiss

Hello all,

I'm new to online forums, so please forgive my ignorance, wherever it may show itself to you, at least until I get my feet wet.

As the title to this post says, I consider myself to be in a lifelong relationship with ETs, which I only awakened to consciously in January of 1994. I’ve introduced myself on another forum, but I thought this one to be especially suited to my subject.

The past sixteen years have been one hell of a ride and I’m attempting to share what I’ve learned with others. I’m blogging daily about my experiences on this website, so if you’re interested please check it out.

And, of course, comments are always welcome. (They may not be approved, but they are always welcome.)

OPUS! I didn't realize that I had introduced here before. I thought it was somewhere else on the site. I don't see I can retract this, so . . . sorry.

Chuck