Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
psykeeper

Developing and triggering psychic powers.

psykeeper

I am fully aware of having psychic powers, and I've had undeniable evidence of them. (Unfortunately, none to be proven in a scientific way, yet! ;) ) I have been an empath psychic since 14 years old, so I have a lot of experience in that area. I do have the postcognitive ability to determine the events an object is connected with, but it's something I allow to happen naturally. I try not to force the passive abilities such as my empathy and postcognition. Although, I've recently noticed I had other powers without realizing it. I learned, over a few months to now, that I am also telepathic and precognitive, and I'm also capable of remote viewing. Because I've learned of these new powers, I've started meditating in my spare time, and at work even.

What is weird is that most of my powers seem to perform its mysteries mainly through my ears. I've always had a little voice inside my head talking to me at completely random times, and recently it's been giving me words or hints that are surprisingly specific to events that do end up happening. I'd sometimes have a conversation with myself that I end up having to repeat with someone else. That has happened to me all my life, but I never came to realize that the coincidences occur too often until I started writing down my thoughts and dreams.