Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

" How The Pyramids Were Built "

Alexfiles

My hobby is to solve true mysteries , inventing , solving problems , designing planes and boats.

I love the challenge of solving true mysteries. I've solved a few already.

I first started off inventing as a hobby at the age of 15. I got hooked on it and ended up

doing it everyday. As I got older , I started studying the true mysteries of the world.

I started studying about the 8 wonders of the world and decided that I wanted to solve the

mystery of how the pyramids were built. It took me 3-1/2 months to solve it but ,

I did solve it. I was 33 years old at that time. I'm now 47 and will be 48 in Oct , 25th , 2009.

The pyramids was my first mystery that I've solved. I've solved a few others since then.

I'm finding it easier and easier to solve things probably because I've been doing it for so long.

I designed a plane years ago and 2-1/2 years later , NASA came out with the same design.

I have designed another one since then and , I'm pretty sure NASA wont be coming out with

my new design anytime soon.

I'm trying to write a book at the moment about how the pyramids were built but ,

there's one small problem.... I hate writing.

I love solving mysteries and studying science a lot but , when it comes to writing ... I hate it. lol

At the moment , I'm only trying to build a manuscript. That might be all I need.

I just joined this site ( April , 16th , 2009 ) I'll write more later.

Alexfiles

My hobby is to solve true mysteries , inventing , solving problems , designing planes and boats.

I first started off inventing as a hobby at the age of 15. I got hooked on it and ended up

doing it everyday. As I got older , I started studying the true mysteries of the world.

I started studying about the 8 wonders of the world and decided that I wanted to solve the