Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Energy Questions

ddawgnd

I've got a question, hopefully someone can point me in the right direction...

I've been practicing TK for about a month now and before I go on moving the energy through my body, I want to confirm that what I'm feeling is energy as I am rather new to this sort of thing.

I can't really describe the way it feels. I guess the best way to describe it would be a somewhat energetic feeling in the pit of my stomach. I can intensify it until my body twitches and then I lose it. Is the energy that I'm supposed to be feeling? And if it is, then how am I supposed to move it? I can gather it up instantly but I have yet to figure out how to move it.

Has anyone else had this happen to them before? Is this what everyone else experiences?

• Replies 12
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Mattshark

• atom286

• ddawgnd

• TheResearcher

I've got a question, hopefully someone can point me in the right direction...

I've been practicing TK for about a month now and before I go on moving the energy through my body, I want to confirm that what I'm feeling is energy as I am rather new to this sort of thing.

I can't really describe the way it feels. I guess the best way to describe it would be a somewhat energetic feeling in the pit of my stomach. I can intensify it until my body twitches and then I lose it. Is the energy that I'm supposed to be feeling? And if it is, then how am I supposed to move it? I can gather it up instantly but I have yet to figure out how to move it.

Has anyone else had this happen to them before? Is this what everyone else experiences?

Ok, basic 1st year biology for you about energy in the human body.

We get our energy from the metabolism of carbohydrates and lipids (fats).

We have cell storage of energy in the form of ATP which when released becomes ADP.