Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Chosen_One

How do i find out if someone else has "gifts"

84 posts in this topic

Chosen_One

I am 15 years old. I am a Sophomore in High School I have many psychic abilities. I can mentally teleport and physically teleport (I cannot physically teleport on command however, and it has only happened once or twice) I can see the future. I can create psi-balls/force fields. I was able to make a shield around a metal laser pointer (the big one) and made it invisible in an airport metal detecter. I am working on my telekinetic abilities which at the moment are weak, unless i try extremely hard. I also am pyrokinetic but it's not really that strong. Anyway, Yesterday i felt as if something very bad would happen... today there was a car fire near my school. This isn't the first of my future seeings. I had a vision that Me and other psychics in my school would have to team up some how to save something or someone. I don't even know if there are any other psychics in my school... but then again there must be if I saw it. I feel that this vision will come true and I have to make it. I have read on the forum of people saying how they met some number of people with these "gifts" as well. Does anyone know how to find out if someone else has these abilities? I desperately need to know because i have to stop the worst. Please respond as soon as possible. I REALLY appreciate it!

If you'd rather PM me that would be okay too but any type of communication would be great and ASAP because i don't know when the vision needs to come true.

Thanks,

:ph34r:

:w00t:

:innocent: Chosen_One :innocent:

Heavyheart