Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Side Effect of Practicing Psi Balls?

stevemagegod

Okay so i started practicing Psi Balls when i was a freshman in High School. Once i started to get that feeling of Energy Pushing against my Hands like to magnets not to long after i started to get a lot of Dizzy spells. I never got Dizzy spells like these before i started practicing with Energy on my own. Once i got good enough at Practicing Psi Balls i started to see Auras around my classmates. I noticed i could see it better around them when i was working out or at Wrestling Practice. Now some of these Dizzy Spells can be explained away through Natural explanations like Dehydrated etc., But when about when i was Hydrated with water and i stood up and got dizzy? I have told my Doctor about this and he said i could be really sensitive to the flow of energy in my body when i stand up. So much so that i can actually feel it shift in my body when i stand up quickly.

For instance when i get this dizziness feeling i literal need to hold on to something to keep myself from falling flat on my face, thats how bad it is. My hands become charged with Electricity, my Eye Sight Blurs out for a moment and i cant see anything and my face becomes beat red. Now i its been 2 years since i Graduated High School and still get these symptoms. The reason why i am typing this is because i just remembered that i NEVER got Dizzy spells like this when i was in Middle School, or in Elementary School. These spells only started after i started practicing Psi Balls. What do you guys think? Have you guys ever experienced these types of conditions from working with Psi Balls?

Psi balls are psychological. If your doctor told you what you said he did, I would get a second opinion. Could be something very serious and worth getting checked out properly before looking for a paranormal explanation.

• Like 1