Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Psychic Soulmates or Twinflames Connection?

moonleight

I’ve experienced much pain, suffering and confusion about a connection I made recently.  This is a long story but I felt everything should be included because there are so many strange aspects that I have no idea how to interpret as I’m relatively new to psychic phenomena and while I have always been searching for my “soulmate” the concepts of twinflames and soulmates is something I’ve never looked into until now.

I met this woman last summer through work and I instantly felt a deeper connection and energy, that “glow” stayed with me for days.  Her life was extremely hectic at the time and only a couple details about me left a lasting impression on her, we exchanged business contact info and I contacted her the next morning on something business related, relaying the wish to meet again but her response was all business.  I reached out and met her again through work six weeks ago and this time we instantly connected.  We went to a bar then quickly to her place and spent the next thirty hours together in each others’ presence in mostly bliss and the warmest, closest energy I have ever experienced with a woman, talking non-stop and the first fifteen hours just talking on her bed with a diner stop interspersed.  And that was one of the least remarkable aspects of that meet.