Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Psychic Reading Experiences

Siorse

Hi! I am a medical writer researching about the emotional, mental, and psychological benefits of having a psychic reading. I may be in the medical field but I am a firm believer that there is more to our life than just the physical. That is the reason why I want to come up with a study that delves into the details and true human experiences surrounding a psychic reading. I live in a country where beliefs are more on the religious side, so I have not been able to find people who have had real experiences on psychic readings. It would really be a big help to me if you could answer some of the questions noted below. 

Questions for Psychic Reading Study

1. Have you had more than one reading, or was the one you had your one and only reading?

If you had a reading before:

a.       Who was it with?

b.      How did you find the psychic?

c.       If you’ve had multiple readings, was it with the same psychic?

If yes, what made you come back to the same psychic?

If no, what made you choose another psychic?

1. What was the #1 thing you were seeking help with, or wanting answers to that made you seek out a psychic reading?
  2. What other problems were you also facing that you hoped to get answers about?
  3. Were you seeking answers, or guidance from your reading, or both?
  4. What answers were you hoping to find?
  5. What guidance were you hoping to get?
  6. What knowledge or guidance were you hoping to walk away with after your reading?
  7. How did the psychic reading go?
  8. Was it an accurate reading? If yes, what was accurate? If no, what was not accurate?
  9. Were you satisfied with the reading? If yes, why? If no, why not?

If yes, Did you feel the psychic reading helped you in any way at all?

If no, Have you ever thought about consulting another psychic?