Unexplained Mysteries uses cookies. By using the site you consent to our use of cookies as per our Cookie Policy.
Close X
Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Stephen Motson

Mysterious Beast Leaves Residents Terrified

15 posts in this topic

Susanc241

Ummm.  Pity there is no video.  Seeing it move (if this isn’t a scam) would be interesting.

Edited by Susanc241
To cancel a double negative
  • Like 1

Not A Rockstar

The picture reminds me of some I have seen which are very ill and mange ridden coyotes or wolves. The only thing about it which makes me wonder is the depth of chest is off for those. Perhaps this is very ill large feline type, like a panther? I am no expert on skeletons and form, though, just know the cats I have had. Some of those has shallow chests compared to dogs.

• Like 3

Piney
3 minutes ago, Not A Rockstar said:

The picture reminds me of some I have seen which are very ill and mange ridden coyotes or wolves. The only thing about it which makes me wonder is the depth of chest is off for those. Perhaps this is very ill large feline type, like a panther? I am no expert on skeletons and form, though, just know the cats I have had. Some of those has shallow chests compared to dogs.

It looks like CGI. It's legs are built wrong for a cat.

• Like 4

MissJatti

I think the picture in the link above is a Saluki: - A dog breed.

Because the picture was in the dark, its really hard to judge the height of things.

Saluki-On-White-01.jpg

Still Waters

It's fake.

• Like 3
  • Thanks 4

third_eye

They should have put little bat wings on it ... then more would have believed ...

~

• Like 2
  • Haha 2

papageorge1

I tend now to believe monstrous paranormal creatures do exist. Creatures with attributes beyond our known animals and perhaps not full-time residents of our dimension. I no longer underestimate this universe.