Jump to content
Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Eldorado

Tenor Andrea Bocelli to sing on Easter Sunday

Recommended Posts

Eldorado

"Though most of us will be separated while practicing social distancing in our homes this Easter, we'll have the opportunity to be united by one of music's greatest voices: Andrea Bocelli.

"On Sunday, April 12, the acclaimed Italian opera singer will perform at Milan's famed Duomo di Milano.

"Accompanied by organist Emanuele Vianel, the artist will sing “Ave Maria,” “Domine Deus,” “Sancta Maria," and “Amazing Grace”"

Full monty at Oprah's website: Link

 

"On Easter Sunday (April 12, 2020), by invitation of the City and of the Duomo cathedral of Milan, Italian global music icon Andrea Bocelli will give a solo performance representing a message of love, healing and hope to Italy and the world.

"Watch live here at 10am LA, 1pm NYC, 6pm UK, 7pm CET."

Andrea's YouTube channel: Link

  • Thanks 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 
OverSword

That was a great performance 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.