Jump to content
Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Eldorado

Beaver Moon eclipse for North America

Recommended Posts

Eldorado

On the evening of Sunday, November 29, 2020 through the early hours of Monday, November 30, 2020, a partial penumbral lunar eclipse will occur.

It will be the fourth, the final, and the most impressive such eclipse of 2020.

The eclipse itself, though the longest and deepest of the year, won’t be a truly spectacular sight.

However, if you can catch the “Beaver Moon” at moonrise then you’re in for a treat.

Full report at Science Metro: Link

09:42 UTC, 04:42 EDT & 01:42 PDT on November 29/30

  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.