Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

What’s the weirdest or coolest thing you have seen Astro-projecting?

ZOXS

21 minutes ago, ZOXS said:

Just curious what things have you seen Astro-projecting. I don’t think I’ve ever done it. 

Welcome to the form, I don't know if this counts or not. I am American living in South Korea currently  I practice Buddhism. I have been practicing Transscendental Meditation since the 1970s, long long before I started to practice Buddhism. At times I have reach a state that is Dream like, and it consists of places I have never been. Now I have no control over these situations and since the 1970s it has happened only 4 or 5 times and I meditate every day. Each time was different in all respects, location, weather and even time of day, in fact I didn't even know where I was. 

I have never seen one of those places anywhere I have been, but the memory of the events has never left my mind. I don't believe in the Supernatural I am honestly a skeptic of such things, however, I also can't explain what occurred. I am not saying that what happened was Astro-projection, but I thought I would share the experience anyway.

Again welcome to the forum. :tu: 

Edited by Manwon Lender
  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1

On 11/23/2021 at 2:47 AM, Manwon Lender said:

Welcome to the form, I don't know if this counts or not. I am American living in South Korea currently  I practice Buddhism. I have been practicing Transscendental Meditation since the 1970s, long long before I started to practice Buddhism. At times I have reach a state that is Dream like, and it consists of places I have never been. Now I have no control over these situations and since the 1970s it has happened only 4 or 5 times and I meditate every day. Each time was different in all respects, location, weather and even time of day, in fact I didn't even know where I was.