Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Please help with my master's thesis project survey!

Ice_King_Kan

Hello Unexplained Mysteries Discussion Forum!

I am a graduate student at NAU, and for my master's thesis project I am conducting research on conspiracy theorists, their beliefs in UFOs, and their trust in the U.S. Government.  I am looking for conspiracy theorist volunteers to participate in my short survey, which is 24 questions (15 UFO questions and 8 demographic questions) and the survey will only take about 5-10 minutes (if that!).  I would really appreciate your help with this, as I am expected to graduate May 2022.  If you choose to take the survey, please look at the attached file -- this is the online consent form.  Your privacy is my first priority!!  Survey answers will be anonymous.  Thank you so much!  If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me!  If you would like to participate in an hour-longish interview about your perceptions/beliefs in UFOs I would love your help with that as well! (:  Take care y'all, and thank you again!

QUALTRICS SURVEY LINK:

https://qfreeaccountssjc1.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_4NMBr89JQjziErI

Sincerely,

Kandace B.

CONSENT-APPROVED.jpg

• Like 3

22 minutes ago, Ice_King_Kan said: