Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

Hello Everyone; I'm New. Brief Introduction of Me.

Jim.E.Lucier

Hello Unexplained Mysteries Audience. 

I hope to learn from your posts, as much as I hope you might enjoy mine. I seemed to have been born to explore the paranormal. I was raised in two, separate haunted houses throughout Elementary School, and most of High School. I was always had an interest in the paranormal since I was seven years old. I loved reading everything I could on UFO'S, Aliens, cryptids, ghosts. Everything I could find in our libraries, and the public libraries. Thus launched a life time of study in the esoteric topics. In my life I have Trance Channeled 6,000 pages of world published writings. Most of which are self published books found on Amazon Kindle. I am a Shamanic Life Coach, and a  Reiki Master, clairvoyant, psychic medium, I have a diploma in parapsychology, and other paranormal topics. As a clairvoyant, psychic, spirit medium, I have made over 1,000 successfully documented premonitions, all found on my website. Finally, I am a worldwide published author of two oracles; one called The I Ching Oracle Wheel, and the other called, The Tarot Wheel, A Fast and Easy Divination System. All this did not come easy. It took over 38 years of dedication. I thank you for your attention. I look forward to your wisdom, experiences, replies, and knowledge. Blessings.

• Like 2
  • Haha 1

How much are you willing to pay me for my contributions?

~

• Thanks 1

32 minutes ago, Jim.E.Lucier said:

Contribution to the Spirit of the Heart is without a price.

Not even a happy meal ?

~

• Haha 4

The Paranormal is like Politics & Religion. Very Controversial. But at the same time, it's a magnet for comments unlike topics like Cars and Pets.

• Like 2

Posted (IP: Staff) ·

Hello @Jim.E.Lucier and welcome to UM.

• Like 3

13 hours ago, Jim.E.Lucier said: