Jump to content
Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -
Sign in to follow this  
patelvipulk

Join us in a collective prayers for Katrnia Victim

Recommended Posts

patelvipulk

Hello!

Please join us from where ever you are in a collective prayer for the

families affected by hurricane Katrina.

Date - Sunday, September 18th

Time - 10 AM Eastern i.e. 9 AM Central, 7 AM Pacific

Location - Where ever you are

What to do? - Chant the Gayatri Mantra for at least 15 minutes while

meditating

on the rising Sun.

Why?

The Meaning of Gayatri Mantra

http://www.awgp.org/english/gayatri/gayatri_mantra.html

The Meaning of Gayatri Mantra Encompasses the Teachings of All Religions

http://www.awgp.org/english/gayatri/gayatr..._religions.html

The power of collective prayers and mantra chanting in a free online book

Titled: Mahapurshran- A unique Experiment of Collective Consciousness

http://www.awgp.org/english/books/mahapurascharana.pdf

Please pass this along to everyone (family, friends, other groups). Every

prayer/vibration will go a long way!

Gayatri Pariwar Youth Group, USA

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 
different

great idea but i think ill pray the old fashined way

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.