Join the Unexplained Mysteries community today! It's free and setting up an account only takes a moment.
- Sign In or Create Account -

A day at the zoo

Norden

My name is Koen, and i am a student in the Netherlands, im studying media design. For the new project we had to visit one of the local zoo's and take pictures of animals.

Now im not the kind of guy that truelly beleives in the paranormal, but im open to it and interested. Last week i've seen a documentary about orbs and other unexplainable lightnings.

What a class mate catched on one of the photgraphs looked familiar, but im not sure. The room where the orbs appeared on the photograph was a very quiet and meditative place.

user posted image

I'm not sure if this is just a case of dust or reflection. Maybe someone can identify these so called orbs.

regards,

Norden

Edited by Norden

• Replies 13
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Norden

• jonb

• Welsh Shaun

1. Welcome to UM

2. Planctum

3. Nice picture of a fish?

Edited by Welsh Shaun

I think it happened cause a source of light was reflected in some the particles floating around and that's what your camera captured. that's the same thing that happens when some people think they captured orbs but its actually light reflected on stuff floating around

like daniella said. it makes sense. there's always wierd crap floating in water.. i see it when i watch those shark special on animal planet. thats probably what u caught